Jizzy Pearl (Quiet Riot, Love/Hate)

JIZZY PEARL (Quiet Riot, Love Hate) talks about his fantastic NEW  RECORD, “Hell, CA”, which is set to release March 11th, 2022 on Golden  Robot Records, his fourth book of fiction and non-fiction short stories  titled “ALL THE DEVILS”, his YouTube channel “JPEARLTV”,  the  songwriting process and more!  Thanks for listening!
Watch on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheRockNRollCoffeeShow
Get “ALL THE DEVILS: here: https://www.jizzypearl.net
Subscribe to JPEARLTV here: https://www.youtube.com/c/JPearlTV
This conversation and all conversations are available audio and video on all platforms (Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Pandora, YouTube)
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rnrcoffeeshow
Twitter: https://twitter.com/rnrcoffeeshow
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rnrcoffeeshow
To get your Rock N’ Roll & Coffee Show merchandise please visit  http://www.RNRcoffeeshow.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/rnrcoffeeshow/support

Rate this post

Leave a Reply